Contactos
Contacto para medios
Ricardo Vargas Gomez
USA
1818 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20433
Teléfono: (+1) 202 473-1000
rvargasgomez@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
Carolina Crerar
ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, PARAGUAY
Bouchard 547, Piso 29, CP1106, Buenos Aires
Teléfono: (+54) 11 4316-9700
ccrerar@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
Sandra Arzubiaga
BOLIVA, PERÚ, CHILE
Avenida Álvarez Calderón 185, San Isidro - Lima
Teléfono: (+51) 1 622-2300
sarzubiaga@worldbank.org

Contacto para medios
Candyce da Cruz Rocha
BRASIL
SCN, Qd. 2, Lt. A, Ed. Corporate Financial Center, Cj. 702/703, Brasília, DF 70712-900
Teléfono: (+55) 61 3329-1000
crocha@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
María Clara Ucros
COLOMBIA
Cr 7 # 71 - 21, Torre A, piso 16
Teléfono: (+57) 1 - 3263600
mucros@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
Cristina Medina
ECUADOR
Calle 12 de Octubre 1830 y Cordero, World Trade Center, Torre B, piso 13. Quito
Teléfono: (+59) 32 294-3600
cmedina1@worldbank.org

Contacto para medios
César Leon Juarez
EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, GUATEMALA
13 Calle 3-40, Zona 10, Edificio Atlantis, Piso 14, Guatemala
Teléfono: (+502) 2329-8000
cleonjuarez@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
Berdine Edmond
HAITI
7, Rue Ogé, Pétion Ville
Teléfono: (+509) 3798-0817
bedmond@worldbank.org
Contacto para medios
Gerry McDaniel
JAMAICA
Courtleigh Corporate Centre, 3rd Floor. 6 St. Lucia Avenue, Kingston
Teléfono: (+876) 960-0459
gmcdaniel@worldbank.org

Contacto para medios
Carlota Molina
MEXICO
Insurgentes Sur No. 1605, Piso 24 Col. San José Insurgentes, México 03900, D. F.
Teléfono: (+5255) 5480-4200
cmolinahernandez@worldbank.org
Exception::javax.jcr.PathNotFoundException: omniture